Industrial Advisory Board

The relevance of the industrial role in the project is also testified by the presence in the governance structure of the Industrial Advisory Board (IAB), with the mandate to advise the project management on how to optimise the impact of the industrial participation in I.FAST.

Members of the Industrial Advisory Board

Name Role Company Country
Špela Stres Chair Center for Technology Transfer and Innovation (CTT) Slovenia
Charles Mangeot Member CTS Denmark
Francesco Fantini Member Fantini Italy
François Sylla Member SourceLAB - Laser Plasma Technologies France
Jean-Luc Lancelot Member Sigmaphi France
Josef Troxler Member Ampegon Power Electronics AG Switzerland
Melhem Ziad Member Oxford Instruments United Kingdom
Michael Peiniger Member Research-Instruments Germany
Miguel Angel Carrera Member AVS - Added Value Solutions Spain
Pavel Hedbavny Member Vakuum Praha Czechia
Rok Hrovatin Member Cosylab Slovenia
Ronald Dekker Member Demaco Netherlands